Welcome to Jiangsu Shengman Drying Equipment Engineering Co., Ltd.

Set Homepage Favorites Contact

ABOUT US

▶ About us

▶ Culture

▶ Honors

▶ Production force

▶ Factory

CONTACT

4008812289

+86-519-81083912

sales@smdryer.com

2853280978@qq.com

Changzhou Zhenglu town industrial area

 

ABOUT US

Annual production capacity exceeding 100 million yuan

Jiangsu Shengman Drying Equipment Engineering Co., Ltd. the factory covers an area of 16000 square meters, construction area of 4000 square meters, the existing about 25000000 yuan in fixed assets, working capital 10 million yuan, annual output value of 100 million yuan. There are more than 50 sets of production equipment, 130 sets of measuring and testing equipment, and 180 employees, including 30 engineering and technical personnel, 25 comprehensive management personnel, 25 sales personnel, and 40% above junior college degree.
Enterprise has a group has been engaged in the study on drying design and engineering and technical personnel, all employees with good technical quality, can create all kinds of drying equipment, pharmaceutical and chemical machinery design for the user; a test chamber of large drying equipment, provide all kinds of materials for user test. The enterprise through the ISO9001 management work strictly according to the quality, environmental management system procedures to ensure the quality of products, users are satisfied.
Our company has for the pharmaceutical, chemical, food industry provides more than 10000 sets of drying equipment and medicine machine equipment, trusted by the user, and exported to the United States, Japan, Brazil, Russia and Southeast Asian countries, is currently the larger scale drying equipment and chemical machinery factory. The main products of the company are: disc dryer, hollow blade dryer, drum scraper dryer, internal heat vibrating fluidized bed, etc. more than 20 other drying equipments are concentrated on drying equipment.

Jiangsu Shengman Drying Equipment Engineering Co., Ltd. as a new business, passed the ISO9001: 2000 quality certification system certification, but also through the ISO14001: 2004 environmental management system certification, and the other AAA credit units, the contract and keeping promises units and many other honors. Jiangsu famous brand.

Shengman Drying uphold scientific and technological innovation, good quality, good service concept, technology, quality, service and you work together to create brilliant!

To the advantages of talent, the advantages of technology, the advantages of quality, the advantages of service to armed enterprises, to create the advantages of drying industry brand, innovative technology, leading the mainstream dry!

Drying equipment design field is wide, our company's product areas: chemical raw materials and intermediates dry, agricultural and sideline products processing, fruit and vegetable drying, food raw materials and intermediates dry, dairy products dry, pesticide drying, dye pigments dry, feed drying pharmaceutical raw materials And intermediate drying, metallurgical equipment, steel dust removal equipment, pharmaceutical and food granulation coating, shot pills, as well as raw materials, mixing, crushing and other ancillary equipment

24 hours free calls:

4008-812-289

General Manager's Office: +86-519-81235888

Contact: Ms. Lu

Sales Engineering Department: +86-13358165818

Fax: +86-519-81083912

Address: Zhenglu Town, Changzhou City Industrial Zone

E-mail:sales@smdryer.com

E-mail:2853280978@qq.com

Website:www.jssmdrying.com
www.smdryer.com

E-mail

LINKS

Home | About us | News | Products | Cases | Selection | Jobs | Contact | 中文版

Copyright(C)2017, Jiangsu Shengman Drying Equipment Engineering Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by Toocle Copyright Notice

欢迎光临江苏圣曼干燥设备工程有限公司官网!

设为首页 添加收藏 联系我们

关于圣曼 ABOUT US

▶ 公司简介

▶ 企业文化

▶ 荣誉资质

▶ 生产力量

▶ 企业风貌

联系方式

4008812289

0519-81083912

sales@smdryer.com

2853280978@qq.com

常州市郑陆镇工业区

公司简介

专业生产设备130多台套,年生产能力超亿元

  江苏圣曼干燥设备工程有限公司工厂占地面积16000㎡,建筑面积4000㎡,现有固定资产2500多万元,流动资金1000万元,年产值达1亿元。各种生产设备50多台套,计量检测设备130台(件),企业现有职工180人,其中工程技术人员30人,综合管理人员25人,销售人员25人,大专以上学历占40%。
  企业拥有一批一直从事干燥设计和研究的工程技术人员,全体员工具有良好的技术素质,可为用户设计制造各类干燥设备和制药、化工机械等;还设有大型干燥设备试验室,为用户提供各类物料的试验。企业通过了ISO9001各项管理工作严格按质量、环境管理体系程序运行,确保了产品质量,用户满意。
  我公司已为全国制药、化工、食品行业提供了一万多套干燥设备和药机设备,深受用户信赖,并出口美国、日本、巴西、俄罗斯及东南亚各国,是目前国内规模较大的干燥设备及化工机械制造厂。公司生产的主要产品有:盘式干燥机、空心桨叶干燥机、滚筒刮板干燥机、内热式振动流化床等;其他干燥设备20多个系列浓缩干燥类设备。

  江苏圣曼干燥设备工程有限公司作为新创企业,通过了ISO9001:2000质量认证体系认证,还通过了ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证,另获得AAA诚信单位,重合同守信用单位等多项荣誉。

   圣曼干燥秉承科技创新,质量优良,服务良好的理念,以技术、质量、服务与您携手,共创辉煌!

   以优势人才,优势技术,优势质量,优势服务武装企业,打造干燥行业优势品牌,创新技术!

   干燥设备设计领域较广,我公司产品领域:化工原料及中间体干燥、农副产品加工、果蔬类干燥、食品原料及中间体干燥、奶制品类干燥、农药干燥、染料颜料干燥、饲料干燥医药原料及中间体干燥、冶金设备、钢厂除尘设备、医药及食品的制粒包衣、抛丸制丸,还有原料混合、粉碎、分筛等配套设备

新闻中心

公司新闻

行业新闻

24小时免费电话:

4008-812-289

总经理办公室:0519-81235888

联系人:陆女士

销售工程部:13358165818

传真:0519-81083912

地址:常州市郑陆镇工业区

电子邮箱:sales@smdryer.com

QQ邮箱:2853280978@qq.com

网址:www.jssmdrying.com
www.smdryer.com

企业邮箱

友情链接

网站首页 | 关于圣曼 | 新闻中心 | 产品中心 | 工程案例 | 设备选型 | 招才纳贤 | 客服中心 | English

江苏圣曼干燥设备工程有限公司 版权所有(C)2017 网络支持 生意宝 网盛大宗 著作权声明 备案字号:苏ICP备17042425号-1